fbpx

WEST VIRGINIA SALES CONTACT INFORMATION


EASTERN WEST VIRGINIA

Sales Rep: Richard Dunn
240-416-1930
richard.dunn@quikrete.com

Regional Manager: Ed Owens
804-291-8417
ed.owens@quikrete.com

QUIKRETE PERRYVILLE
700 Mountain Hill Road
Perryville, MD
410-642-9060

WESTERN WEST VIRGINIA

Sales Rep: Shannon Kenney
614-885-4406
Shannon.Kenney@quikrete.com

Sales Manager: Brian Tillett
513-615-4986
brian.tillett@quikrete.com

QUIKRETE CINCINNATTI
5425 Kilby Road
Harrison, OH 45030
800-776-6053

NORTHERN, CENTRAL AND SOUTH CENTRAL WEST VIRGINIA

Sales Rep: Jill Kiselica
724-858-9212
jill.kiselica@quikrete.com

Regional Manager: Shawn O’Malley
717-269-1104
shawn.o’malley@quikrete.com

QUIKRETE PITTSBURGH
519 Red Barn Lane
Latrobe, PA 15650
800-776-6087

SOUTHWESTERN WEST VIRGINIA

Sales Rep: Erik Davis
502-693-6610
erik.davis@quikrete.com

Sales Manager: Brian Tillett
513-615-4986
brian.tillett@quikrete.com

QUIKRETE CINCINNATTI
5425 Kilby Road
Harrison, OH 45030
800-776-6053

AB BC MB NB NL NT NS NU ON PE QC SK YT AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY