TEXAS SPEC MIX MASONRY AND WALL SYSTEMS SALES CONTACTS


MASONRY SALES CONTACTS

NORTH AND NORTHEAST TEXAS

Sales Rep: Johnny Poole
817-357-2510
johnny.poole@quikrete.com

Sales Rep: Frank Cuccurullo
817-487-0819
frank.cuccurullo@quikrete.com

Regional Manager: Trey Harris
214-728-4592

trey.harris@quikrete.com

QUIKRETE DALLAS
1008 East Highway 67
Alvarado, TX 76009
800-627-6125

HOUSTON AND SURROUNDING AREAS

Sales Rep: Robert Gleason
713-725-7899
robert.gleason@quikrete.com

Regional Manager: Trey Harris
214-728-4592
trey.harris@quikrete.com

SAND EXPRESS
1083 Kleimann
Columbus, TX 78934
979-732-8210

CENTRAL TEXAS (AUSTIN, SAN ANTONIO, AND THE VALLEY)

Sales Rep: James Busing
512-618-9160
james.busing@quikrete.com

Regional Manager: Trey Harris
214-728-4592
trey.harris@quikrete.com

SAND EXPRESS
1083 Kleimann
Columbus, TX 78934
979-732-8210

PANHANDLE AND WEST TEXAS

Regional Manager: Trey Harris
214-728-4592
trey.harris@quikrete.com

QUIKRETE DALLAS
1008 East Highway 67
Alvarado, TX 76009
800-627-6125

WALL SYSTEMS SALES CONTACTS


SOUTH TEXAS

Sales Rep: Wren Wickliffe
512-988-1192
wren.wickliffe@quikrete.com

Regional Manager: Joe Kerlee
817-247-7585
Joe.kerlee@quikrete.com

QUIKRETE HOUSTON
13174 US Highway 90E
Raywood, TX 77582
936-587-4450

NORTH TEXAS

Sales Rep: Joe Kerlee
817-247-7585
joe.kerlee@quikrete.com

Regional Manager: Dale Nehls
303-819-7454
Dale.nehls@quikrete

QUIKRETE DALLAS
1008 East Highway 67
Alvarado, TX 76009
800-627-6125

AB BC MB NB NL NT NS NU ON PE QC SK YT AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY