fbpx

PENNSYLVANIA MASONRY AND WALL SYSTEMS SALES CONTACTS


MASONRY SALES CONTACTS

SOUTH CENTRAL PENNSYLVANIA

Sales Rep: Scott Enterline
717-381-7650
scott.enterline@quikrete.com

Regional Manager: Jim Patchus
856-516-5248
jim.patchus@quikrete.com

QUIKRETE PERRYVILLE
700 Mountain Hill Road
Perryville, MD
410-642-9060

SOUTHWEST PENNSYLVANIA

(Including McKean, Forest, Elk, Cameron, Clearfield, Huntingdon and Fulton counties)
Sales Rep: Jill Kiselica
724-858-9212
jill.kiselica@quikrete.com

Regional Manager: Shawn O’Malley
717-269-1104
shawn.o’malley@quikrete.com

QUIKRETE PITTSBURGH
519 Red Barn Lane
Latrobe, PA 15650
800-776-6087

CENTRAL/NORTHEAST PENNSYLVANIA

Sales Rep: Robert DePhillips
570-339-7941
rdephillips@quikrete.com

Regional Manager: Shawn O’Malley
717-269-1104
shawn.o’malley@quikrete.com

QUIKRETE HARRISBURG
5517 Snydertown Pk #9
Paxinos, PA 17860
570-672-1063

SOUTHEAST PENNSYLVANIA

Sales Rep: John Paci
610-656-1608
john.paci@quikrete.com

Regional Manager: Jim Patchus
856-516-5248
jim.patchus@quikrete.com

QUIKRETE PHILADELPHIA
22 Union Avenue
Berlin, NJ 08009
856-768-6642

BRADFORD, SUSQUEHANNA & WYOMING COUNTIES

Sales Rep: Robert DePhillips
570-339-7941
rdephillips@quikrete.com

Regional Manager: Shawn O’Malley
717-269-1104
shawn.o’malley@quikrete.com

QUIKRETE SYRACUSE
4993 Lime Ledge Rd
Marcellus, NY 13108
315-673-2020

LACKAWANNA, PIKE, LUZERNE & WAYNE COUNTIES

Sales Rep: Robert DePhillips
570-339-7941
rdephillips@quikrete.com

Regional Manager: Shawn O’Malley
717-269-1104
shawn.o’malley@quikrete.com

QUIKRETE TRI STATE
150 Gold Mine Road
Flanders, NJ 07836
800-247-7334

ERIE, WARREN & CRAWFORD

Sales Rep: Tom Kostelny
315-345-2865
tom.kostelny@quikrete.com

Sales Rep: Jimmy DiGiovanni
313-310-9452
jimmy.digiovanni@quikrete.com

QUIKRETE BUFFALO
11 Steelawanna Ave
Lackawanna, NY 14218
800-776-6074

WALL SYSTEMS SALES CONTACTS

Regional Manager: Dale Nehls
303-819-7454
Dale.nehls@quikrete

QUIKRETE ATLANTA
2250 Stephenson Rd.
Lithonia, GA 30058
800-776-6049

AB BC MB NB NL NT NS NU ON PE QC SK YT AL AK AZ AR CA CO CT DE FL GA HI ID IL IN IA KS KY LA ME MD MA MI MN MS MO MT NE NV NH NJ NM NY NC ND OH OK OR PA RI SC SD TN TX UT VT VA WA WV WI WY